Love Books

Expected publication: February 10, 2015, by Orion Series: Red Queen Trilogy #1   A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. The...

It’s no secret that people these days are reading less and less. Whether it’s because of the amplification of technology or the growth of...

Everyone grab your tissues and head to your nearest Barnes and Noble because All The Bright Places, our Founder and Editor-in-Chief Jennifer Niven's premiere YA novel,...

Expected publication date: January 15, 2015 by Indigo Children can have a cruel, absolute sense of justice. Children can kill a monster and feel quite...

If you missed it,  a week ago Goodreads hosted an anti-bullying Readathon from the 17th-23rd. One of my Goodreads friends and BookTuber Sarah Churchill started...

"This world is trying to kill Lily Proctor. Her life-threatening allergies keep her from enjoying experiences that others in her hometown of Salem take...

Hey, Germs!  This month's book was recommended to me by my friend Morgan.  I was looking for e-book/indie book suggestions since it can be...

Hey, Germs! It's a new month, and that means it's time for a new book to review!  As I've said before, if you have...

I'm sure a lot of you out there would join me in saying that books are the greatest. The sheer number of novel-to-movie adaptations...

Here's a fact about me: I hate horror movies. And, okay, "hate "may be a strong word, but after watching one episode of Supernatural, I couldn't be...